Skip to main content
Updating results

Koto

  • Updated

Nico Marasco, M: 402-677-7777, nico.marasco@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - MODEL HOME NOT FOR SALE. Step inside Silverthorn Custom Homes highl…

  • Updated

Jamie Hilderbrand, M: 402-641-2534, jamie.hilderbrand@betteromaha.com, https://www.betteromaha.com - Meet “Landon” from Hildy Homes. Landon si…

Nic Luhrs, M: 402-980-0248, nic.luhrs@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Model Home Not For Sale. Colony Custom Homes proudly presents the Aksarbe…

  • Updated

Mike Thorell, M: 402-319-2310, mike.thorell@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/mike.thorell - Welcome to Privada Villas located by 204th and West Ce…

  • Updated

Mark Ciochon, M: 402-578-1910, mark.ciochon@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/mark.ciochon - Open Saturday and Sunday 12-4 PM ** Model home not for…

  • Updated

Krista Guenette Luther, M: 402-706-4027, krista.luther@betteromaha.com, https://www.betteromaha.com - Welcome home to one of Fremont’s truly d…

  • Updated

Chelsea M Nelson, M: 402-657-8905, chelsea@one80omaha.com, https://www.kwElite.com - PICTURES ARE OF SIMILAR COMPLETED MODEL. THIS HOUSE IS CU…

  • Updated

Traci Hanel, M: 402-740-5628, traci.hanel@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/traci.hanel - Gorgeous ranch by Prestige Homes on private walkout lot w…

  • Updated

Julie Pohlad, M: 402-669-5018, rjpohlad@abbnebraska.com, www.omahare.com - MODEL HOME NOT FOR SALE. Pohlad Custom Homes, Inc. presents the NEW…

  • Updated

Traci Hanel, M: 402-740-5628, traci.hanel@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/traci.hanel - Rare treed, walkout lot with no neighbors behind in popul…

  • Updated

Mark Ciochon, M: 402-578-1910, mark.ciochon@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/mark.ciochon - Photo of similar home. Woodland Homes new Louden plan …

  • Updated

Darla Bengtson, M: 402-676-2842, darla.bengtson@yahoo.com, https://www.betteromaha.com - NEW CONSTRUCTION! Mercury Builders 2 story Lexington …

  • Updated

Christopher Butler, M: 402-713-7025, cbutler@nebraskarealty.com, https://www.nebraskarealty.com - Great location. Open floor plan. Main floor …

  • Updated

Steve Steager, M: 402-740-3739, steve@donpeterson.com, www.donpeterson.com - Contract Pending Very spacious open floor plan with large primary…

Kurt Maly, M: 402-480-1708, kurtjmaly@yahoo.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - Acreage!! This ranch home has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and sits on t…

  • Updated

Katie Day, M: 402-681-4222, katie.day@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - CONTRACT PENDING BACKUP OFFERS ONLY. Absolutely stunning Elkhorn …

Dana Villwok, M: 402-657-1187, dana@donpeterson.com, www.donpeterson.com - This charming 3 bed, 2 bath home has tons of curb appeal. Nice East…

Fantastic opportunity to own a home! Nice floor plan with a little TLC for new owner to make it your own, huge entry way, formal dining room, …

  • Updated

Jennifer Bixby, M: 402-719-4631, jennifer@donpeterson.com, - Adorable bungalow in historic Barnard Park District. Beautiful hardwood floors, r…

  • Updated

Brian Villwok, M: 402-657-1192, Brian@DonPeterson.com, www.Donpeterson.com - Contract Pending Must See!! Unique floor plan with tons of charac…

  • Updated

Marlin Brabec, M: 402-719-7653, marlin@donpeterson.com, https://www.donpeterson.com - Exceptional condition home with lots of wood floors. Sol…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics