Skip to main content

Contact Us

Ashland Gazette

Phone: 402-944-3397 or 402-443-4162

564 N. Broadway St.

Wahoo, NE 68066

 

 

To advertise on this website or in our newspapers, please contact

Amy Prohaska - 402-277-5503 - amy.prohaska@wahoonewspaper.com

 

To contact the newsroom, please email us at news@ashland-gazette.com

 

Suzi Nelson - Executive Editor - 402-443-4162 - suzi.nelson@ashland-gazette.com

Jason Unger - Sports Editor - 402-277-5513 - jason.unger@wahoonewspaper.com

Elsie Stormberg - Reporter - 402-443-4162 - elsie.stormberg@wahoonewspaper.com

Anna Boggs - News/Office - 402-786-2344 - anna.boggs@ashland-gazette.com

 

 Circulation, Legals and Classifieds - 402-443-4162

 

Melissa Vanek - E-edition Manager - 402-505-3603

Andrew Zeplin - Ad Team Lead - 402-941-1403

Vincent Laboy - Regional Publisher - 402-941-1422 (Fremont office), 402-563-7501 (Columbus office), 402-443-4162 (Wahoo office)

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics